no prescription
money back

FAV-STORE - YOUR FAVORITE HERBAL STORE


MONEY BACK GUARANTEE:

MAXBUST 36 - BREAST IMPROVEMENT

MAXBUST 36 - BREAST IMPROVEMENT

Looking to grow your breast size naturaly easily and effectively "no scalpels or expensive intrusive surgery" Maxbust36 is a amazing natural product that has been scientifically engineered to enhance your brest size. You will see inches added to your bust line in no time!

FROM: $29,99
DETAILS
GRAVIOLA - BOOST IMMUNITY

GRAVIOLA - BOOST IMMUNITY

The latest laboratory results show Graviola to have anti-viral, anti-parasitic and anti- cancer properties. Scientific tests against cancer, show Graviola to: and bull; Target and kill malignant cells in 12 different types of cancer Effectively, these include breast, colon, prostate, and lung.

FROM: $29,83
DETAILS

All the links and descriptions on this page are taken from public sources such as search engines (google.com, yahoo.com, bing.com). However, if you think any data on this page violates your copyright, please send an message from "Contact Us" page and the links and descriptions of full page will be removed.

January 11, 2016

Comments about this video:

$3,600,000,000 robbery in the virtual world of #Silver derivatives trading at 25:26 ➜https://youtu.be/Dt7hTCeoXUMt=25m26s.
It's absurd that Spain has the gall to lay claim to something they stole and mined on the backs of the indigenous people of South America. They aren't spending a dime to try and find it. But they're entitled to steal it a second time from people that have spent time, money and resources to find and recover it. Spain can kiss my hind parts..
I'd sink the Spanish gold back into the depths of the sea. Greedy bastards It wasn't their gold to begin with, they stole it from the Incas Great documentary.

+gunsnrosaries oh so the spaniards were missionaries out to help the native americans you are a fool.

+John Brown The religious orders that came over to convert the pagans from their worship of the devil into the worship of Jesus Christ showed a genuine love for the Indian's souls; some non-Catholic or weak Catholic Spaniards only saw an opportunity for profit at the expense of treating the Indians as slaves. It is difficult for a Church hierarchy to protect the Indians, both Catholic & non-Catholic when secular authority fails in its duties...which did not happen often, but did happen. "Welcome to an imperfect world;" now, you can take off your rosy-colored glasses and realize that if God permits things to happen that there is a reason for it You would well to read accounts from that period written by someone who is not an enemy of the Church...you cannot write an unbiased account when you have bias and/or a political agenda to begin with..

precious metals and land both equally important, gold can be stollen and property has to be occupied or possessed right.

Gold is the only way the people can control the government. Right now, the government prints the money and spends it without the consent of the people. If people held the gold, it would force financial discipline, the government couldn't borrow and print from thin air. Also, the paper debt notes are government property, so holding someone else' property as savings is foolish. Paper money is the hallmark of a tyrannical government..

There is something about Gold just Y would it have so big IMP place in our lives wht reason Histroy also show GOLD PRECIOUS for wht reason Something is there about it that we not yet understood about it's real Reason's still not clearly known YYYY.
well some of this is legit but its alot more complex then that... to word it more simply... there is X pound of gold on earth = 100% ( counting the gold still in the ground also ) it is estimated that more then 375% of the gold ON EARTH is Currently OWNED... do you realise what that mean even if we had extracted all the gold on the Earth..still 275% of it is missing...not enaugh exist. The commentory is wrong to say England stood alone, what about the rest of Britain, Wales Ireland and Scotland. If your going to do a documentory, at least get the basic fact correct.. All THE GOLD DESERVES TO BE EVENLY DISTRIBUTED TO ALL COUNTRIES AT -10% AND INCREASING FROM AN EVEN 1000%. Gold is like the greatest thing in the whole world! You should totally send me some! I am a professional Gold collector! P.S. Donald Trump, if you are reading this, YES! Yes I will marry you!. If I was the recovery company, I would have tossed that gold overboard before I gave it to the spanish dirtbags. wheres is the gold theols 300 year esclavitud mining now no gold deposite something has doing sonthing before is too late peoplo federal resever stolen, ,som power doing sonthing pleas futures owls childres.
Everyone knows gold is valuable, but there's no need to exaggerate about its importance by saying thinks like "gold is the ultimate guarantee of national security." No amount of gold could have saved Japan in 1945. This documentary, like so many other documentaries, exaggerates at evey opportunity..

The solution is a Resource Based Economy. Remove the Money System completely. Watch the Zeitgeist Movie, Zeitgeist Addendum, Zeitgeist Moving Forward, The Zeitgeist Movement, founded by Peter Joseph..
It would make perfect sense from a security point of view to let the people think its there but its really in volts in secret locations. That way when a country tries to invade they will go straight to Fort Knox get nothing and they can then be cornered in and defeated so no long term invasion would ever take place. Rule one of war, don't let the enemy know where the Gold is hidden. I bet in realty during WW2 France sent out a bunch of empty ships on purpose so the Germans would stop looking for it. Im a filipino. If you think that were poor. Think again. One day philippines will rise again. :) #ferdinandmarcos. For those who buy golds and silvers with them, be patient and vigilant. Should the report of USD's crisis happen in year end of 2015 is accurate, this shall be your greatest opportunity of wealth transfer in human history. .
reclamation this gold back peoplo buy befores is the melthing this gold. gharge yield this ilegal melting usa gold signe usa.
Gold is where its at from an investment perspective. I just turned my IRA into gold at Gramercy Gold. They have gold index funds but they decay over time. I only trust the real deal..
That is why i decided to get my gold from here: www.karatbars.com/landings=mistyire I find that it is the best way to store my gold and get it whenever I want it. Purchasing my gold by the gram is convenient and affordable..

https://www.facebook.com/VarnaNecropolisfref=ts First processed gold in the world. Varna Bulgaria 4600 BC !!!.
BullionVault is doing this now! They sold me gold do not have and can't get hold of it! complete scam!. -The gold from Germany and US and England is stained with blood. Where is the gold Mafia,Corruption, fucking idiots stolen the gold from the war. corruption rottenness corruptness depravity,tain,soil,bribery...I can could on forever baby..
I love seeing the gold show up in a gold mining wash-plant. Here's a short video of stock ticker OODH running one of its test wash-plants: https://www.youtube.com/watchv=CGfslGJ4il8 Look at that GOLD!!!!!.
the new york fed. ponzi scheme...:) germany here. yes... can we drop by the ny fed.and inventory our stored german gold... nope... it is a security issue. can you take pictures of all the skids of gold bars with the indentity stamps on the top of the bars in the vault... nope. why not... cause we don' have it any more. we quietly sold it off to england and the rest of europe for 39.00 a troy ounce. ok. thank you . It does make sense. Our economy was at it's most stable when we were on the Gold standard. Look at the world today, one can tell that we are swaying on the side of Chaos. We have seen it happen time and time again in history, but it does fix itself. But how long before it does How will it fix itself We should protect ourselves. http://www.shareasale.com/r.cfmB=696067&U=1105383&M=57542&urllink=. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCr9fTq84NIawmem1Z0ALsCQ hey hope you liked the documentary and now if wanna some enjoy go to my channel and get a assured smile on your face... SUBSCRIBE TOO>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCr9fTq84NIawmem1Z0ALsCQ.
Important lesson : IF you ever find gold while metal-detecting or scuba-diving... Keep Your Mouth SHUT !!! Sell it for cash when you need some, a little at a time to different buyers, but keep your mouth SHUT !! Because there is ALWAYS some greedy corrupt scumbag out there who will try their best to steal YOUR find, using some slick LIE or SCAM to do it !! If they don't know you found it, then you never need to deal with the scumbags !!.
If they don't even know you found anything, then they won't know "where" it is either..
My opinion is I really would like to have gold but it would be hard because everybody would ask for gold and money and its not like they care for you, they just want your money.But a person could dream:-P.
The thing about gold, like your saying. When the money the people use IS gold, they have to voluntarily trade it for what they want. With fiat currencies they (the government) can just print more and buy the things THEY want, regardless of what the people want. Printing more leads to inflation leads to devaluation of the currency. So for a government to only spend money on things the peoples actually want, they can't have the ability to just take it. The vote needs to be with the money. It needs to be voluntarily given to the government by the people. . They don't physically deliver the metals when traded. Instead they have paper receipts, they then sell 100 times more paper receipts than actual gold they own. They then use high frequency trading run by computer programs to buy and sell astronomical quantities with in seconds..
a quanto casino per l'oro, e pensare che l'oro può essere prodotto da altri metalli come mai gli egiziani avevano tutto quell'oro L'alchimista Flamel era riuscito nella grande opera di produrlo, viva gli alchimisti nei secoli dei secoli!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.

I would not use gold as 100% in my investing endevors. However gold is the safest long term investment on the planet. It is true wealth and has been for thousands of years. Use it as a BASE not as all your investments. I invested 25% in my 401K as a base. My buddies father convinced me to do such in 2002 and I never looked back (their website is here for their check list and guide that can save you tons of research time: http://goldinvestmentadvice.org ). I invest in ETF's and Real Estate mostly now. I have cashed in Mut. Funds, AND Bonds (even had annuities for a long while). Still my fav. investment is hard assets such as metals (gold). It should be the base of your portfolio. Do your research and use a good firm..

+Gatling 48 no one would consider that a bubble your wasting your breath didn't you read my example of silver being over $50/oz... pretty sure that didn't happen Q1 of this year. You are making yourself feel big. I'm talking about gold's only 2 bubbles it's ever had 1980 and 2011. That's your only opportunity to invest risky. I think gold is rightfully more valuable than 4000 years ago because more people will accept it now, just because there are more people..
It can raise your IQ. Mono-atomic gold is the most sought after item by the known species of this Galaxy, my IQ has reached 9001 by snorting the white powder gold..
That Aztec gold was their gold fashioned by their hand,what more proof is needed. Just because it was a colony(another term for an occupation and loot job),the spaniards got it.Ah bet a few ''bungs'' plugged a few gobs,.

I had been looking forward to this, but it was ultimately disappointing. In the end, all we get is inconsistent, unargued assertions about the amount of gold in circulation. At one point, some gold experts around a table do some back-of-the-napkin figuring (which we don't see/hear enough of to be able to follow or verify the reasoning of) and conclude that there's too much gold being bought by various parties (i.e. too much in circulation) to be accounted for by reported mining, so the central banks must've been renting their supposed stockpiles out into the private market ("ladies are wearing it around their necks!"). At other times in the program, other gold experts (and finally the narrator) say the opposite, that gold is inexplicably scarce—it's all just paper ("where has the gold gone!"). Which is it! First get straight whether you think gold's been too easy or hard to come by. Then make a documentary in which you present quantitative reasoning rather than hot air. Until then, why shouldn't we believe that the on the west governments don't release details about where their gold is for security reasons, and that the unaccounted for purchases are being satisfied by illegal or otherwise unreported mining around the developing world.

Gold backed money has a 100 Percent failure rate... Fiat that you ARE using NOW does NOT. ! ... That doesn't make it better it's just the FACTS.

+Mrgarnache You assume the gold-backed currencies "failed". What's failure They don't use it anymore, doesn't mean it failed. Sure the fiat currencies being used haven't failed, they are still being used... Again what's failure of a currency +indignant99 So how is it a gold backed currency that is failing after the gold backing is removed It fails after it stops being a gold backed currency..
+damok9999 They failed because the didnt just Stop using them (some did) They failed because they didnt have the Gold to pay the debt of the Notes and were FORCED to stop using it because it FAILED... ie: USA... But your point is valid they didnt ALL Fail is true enough... The failure of a currency is when it becomes so worthless a new one is needed like the Contenential or the Us Reserve Note. It it's replaced out or requirement rather than choice it's a Failure.
No businessman ever invests in gold. It may protects its value, but in long run, you won't make any money. Take a look at chart for gold prices since 1973. It did not do good compare to other investments. .
+Johny Cash it's a futures-commodity that Investers (Businessmen) INDEED DO include in their short-term portfolios. They don't sit on it for a YEAR waiting for.1% egg to hatch! My gawd, they pay advisers & brokers who watch & move metal stock gains sometimes DAILY. Then you re-invest the gains, ad naseum not like it's gonna plummet. Epitome of low-risk. And btw, "poor people" can't afford to buy gold..
WHERE is the gold It has converted into digital data, it has been melted and registed as new mined gold. OF COURSE, nowadays gold is the same as money: fractionary gold..
Lol, you people are silly... we'll be mining asteroids in the next few decades... plenty of gold is out there.. lol...why do you think they are releasing fake and photoshoped picture of mars do some research and listen to the U.s congress scandale before it is completly removed by you know who.
+Robert Goodwin This is an excellent point that I have never thought of. I won't change my ways just yet, but definitely something to look out for if your holding. Assuming it won't happen in the next 100 years is too risky and closed minded. You NEVER know. Prepare for anything and everything..
because if you drink monatomic gold you will stop age until you stop drink again, did you ever ask your self why all this unknow billion makers keep make money. +littletooTV the real secret start at that jews ark that who know the secrets live up to 950 years, its all in the bible its all under you nose..

The NFL's top 10 quarterbacks entering 2015 - NFL - SI.com


January 13, 2016
GQ Germany Facebook fan page social media analytics, analysis, measurement, performance and reports. i1
Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia


January 9, 2016
Cigars International is committed to providing you with the best web experience possible. i2
Mashable | The Social Media Guide


January 6, 2016
Review- iMax RC X200 Touch Screen Battery Charger. THE iMax RC X200 Touch Screen Battery Charger Review. The rc market is seeing a huge boom in not only the quantity... i3
Latest Topics | ZDNet


January 17, 2016

Comments about this video:
+Zeco Ss Thanks for watching. I personally did not find to much of a difference, so once I stopped using the cream, nothing really changed..

Mashable | The Social Media Guide


January 8, 2016
GOLD is a chemical element with the symbol Au and atomic number 79. It is a dense, soft, malleable, and ductile metal with a bright yellow color and luster... i5
Business Technology News and Commentary - InformationWeek


January 19, 2016
I've posted similar review for this company's breast enhancement cream as well, but figured these drops and cream go hand and hand, so I'm posting a review here as well. i6
BUSTMAXX - The World's TOP RATED Breast Enlargement, Bust...


January 16, 2016
Latest trending topics being covered on ZDNet including Reviews, Tech Industry, Security, Hardware, Apple, and Windows i7
2016 Fantasy Baseball Rankings, Waiver Wire & MLB Draft...


January 10, 2016

Comments about this video:
Hey friends of #economics! We finally made it to Google+. Check out some of our videos (Fear the Boom and Bust is always a great place to start)..
+Prometheus Spanky You keep saying this, but you don't offer further evidence. I think you're just a troll. .
My compliments to you guys! I really like the video. Is there a dutch subtitle somewhere wich i can use for my dutch students.
I was making a bad pun between the economic context dutch disease and because they needed the video in dutch.

+Michael Hoffman Is this meant to be offensive Funny Because it's boring me if I'm honest..
somehow i always end up here when i'm procrastinating my economic studies. i feel like it's justified.. Hayek to global stock markets: "So sorry, there, buddy if that sounds like invective...prepared to get school in my Austrian perspective.". +Νικι kal Hayek supported government run safety nets. I think it's more of a question of scope. The Road to Serfdom:Nor is there any reason why the state should not assist the individuals in providing for those common hazards of life against which, because of their uncertainty, few individuals can make adequate provision. Where, as in the case of sickness and accident, neither the desire to avoid such calamities nor the efforts to overcome their consequences are as a rule weakened by the provision of assistance – where, in short, we deal with genuinely insurable risks – the case for the state's helping to organize a comprehensive system of social insurance is very strong... Wherever communal action can mitigate disasters against which the individual can neither attempt to guard himself nor make the provision for the consequences, such communal action should undoubtedly be taken.. he was against it. him and Milton Friedman were good friends and they both candidly stated their fiscal policy is the exact same, but they differ on monetary policy. if you don't feel like reading Hayek, just listen to Friedman, they're practically carbon copies on fiscal spending and they worked with each other on it.. Keynesian economics is in full force in Japan. We'll see how they do in the next 5-10 years. Just a heads up, don't be the one stuck holding the bag of Japanese equities when the crisis hits..
Keynes also said that governments should cut back in boom times - everyone seems to forget about that....Hayek just wanted cut backs all the time. Neither of them are practiced properly..
+John Galt Well yeah of couse it's because the U.S is sociliast, I'm saying it's not as bad as communist Europe. If U.S tried keynesianism or Austrianism for once it would become rich as hell.. I still come back to these videos every once in a while because of how well it defines the Austrian Perspective.. +Rod96 Yes, and Keyneians largely hold that the "debt" is meaningless. As it is. It's means a lot for a Euro member country, which does not control its own currency, the USA, not so much.. +Tim Qualls Yeah it's the nature of wealthy advanced economies to slow down their overall growth - that's what's expected of every major economy, including China - they have to make the transition to domestic-consumption focused economy whilst they're still in 7%+ gdp growth.. Europe of course is all over the place - it's the price of having a monetary union without any meaningful political union. The only country in Europe benefitting and showing any meaningful growth is Germany, taking advantage of a depressed Euro to aid its exports, whilst increasing it's grip over the European Union. I suppose we should be like China though, strip the regulatory hurdles and unleash unprecedented toxic pollution into every facet of our society in the quest for eternally constant economic growth that just ends up concentrating into fewer and fewer hands. Let me know when there's real stimulus in Europe, which requires recovery amongst all its countries to talk about that. As for Japan, the increased expenditure means nothing without meaningful reforms and a change to its business culture..
Keynes saved Capitalism with the radical idea that governments should spend money they don't have.

Who ever directed this is clearly in favor of Keynes that's why he's depicted as the cool suave one.

>left-leaning female prof at my university links class this video, with minor caveat re: bias, as a learning tool when we're reading Hayek and Keynes >half a year later, I find it linked in a Salon article as the epitome of dangerous, toxic fringe internet dudebro libertarianism or something...what should I make of this.

That some people can't tolerate dissenting opinions That's what it sounds like to me. I had a very different experience to most people in that I was actually taught Austrian economics where I went to college not as some kind of joke but in a serious manner. And I have, in the years since, watched my professors' warnings about the economy and the danger in trying to spend our way out of trouble come true with a vengeance..
At 04:28 A coincidence that the bartenders' names are Ben and Tim[Ben Bernanke and Timothy Geithner].
I'd love to hear from someone (or some people) who isn't a dogmatist: I've never looked very deeply at Hayek or Keynes, never read any of their books or published papers, though I think I've got a few shoved into a bookcase somewhere. Most of what I know about them comes second or third hand from magazine articles, news stories, and podcasts. I've watched this video several times since it was originally released in 2010 or whenever. It's always sounded to me as though they're looking at the problem from two different perspectives: Hayek's advice on how to avoid bubbles, Keynes's theory of how to fix them. Is this accurate to their respective philosophies, or am I wrong, or is this video too brief of a primer to do one or either of them justice It always appeared to me, also, that the video comes down pretty strongly in favor of Hayek, though I might be misreading that, too..

+Noah Dillon Here are some cheat sheets, short and to the point. http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2014/06/20140625_econ.jpg http://www.oxfordscholarship.com/view/10.1093/0198283334.001.0001/acprof-9780198283331 https://research.stlouisfed.org/pageone-economics/uploads/newsletter/2009/200911.pdf http://socialdemocracy21stcentury.blogspot.com/2011/01/overview-of-major-schools-of-economics.html.
You focus on the name tags during the "boom gets started with an expansion of credit" part, emphasizing "Ben" and "Tim." I understand that "Ben" is Ben Bernanke. Who is Tim.
Hayek. F.A. Hayek, with an "H". After watching Part 2 of this, I can not watch this without thinking, "Hayek", like in "High Explosives"... :-).

+John Isaac Felipe although they came to fundamentally opposite conclusion on the biggest economic question of the century. And hayek slowly moved to miltons interpretation of the great depression..
Keynes is pretty accurate we see this now in Europe where we are not using a keynesian solution and we can see where that is going . +anon Yeah it's pretty ridiculous they keep going down the rabbit's hole of austerity when it's depressing your economies to the point the debt is actually made harder to pay back : /. O melhor mesmo é todo mundo virar parasita (cargos públicos) até quebrar como aconteceu na Grécia. Tem umas falas do Hayek onde ele diz que semanas antes de sua morte, Keynes estava mudando de idéia sobre a intervenção Estatal na economia..
I had already seen this video some years ago; now that I have learned even more on several subjects, coming back to it, I realise choosing Friedrich Hayek was not the best move possible, since as Hans-Hermann Hoppe puts it convincingly (see his text and/or filmed conference), he could be considered as a social-democrat (yes, you read me correctly; don’t trust the popular media depiction) and “controlled opposition”. I think Frédéric Bastiat, Gustave de Molinari or Murray Rothbard (among many other great thinkers) would have been far better representatives for free-market thought (not necessarily someone from the Austrian school, by the way)..
+SniperMaske I believe that the authors are limited by the historical battles between the economists who lived at the same time and conducting actual debates. You should also view the sequel to this video, I believe Hayek is a good pick on business cycle theory. I cannot judge Rothbard on that topic as I have not yet read his treatise on economics, while I have read Hayeks "Prices and production" and "Monetary theory of the business cycle"..
keynes didn't completely believe in 0 saving though. He thought it was good to save in a boom. spend in a bust..
5:55 to 6:07 Greenspan - George H. W. Bush - Clinton - George W. Bush - Bernanke - "Hank" Paulson - "Tim" Geithner - Obama ''Say it loud, say it proud, we're all Keynesians now!''. I don't know if the director made this intentionally, but this two end up looking like Charlie Sheen and Jon Cryer in 2 and a half men. Their dinamic ends up looking like one episode of the show.. "Stilumus" is destruction. War never created wealth. Bastiat already busted all Keynes' fallacies 50 years before this one even born... Keynes wasn't aware about "What we don't see" and only studied "What we see". His so called "solutions" are solutions for half of the matter... That's why it doesn't work. btw sry for my english, it's not my mother tongue. What I like about this is that while the writers are very clearly fans of Hayek, they're fair to the Keynesian position, and present it more or less as it actually is, rather than trying to caricature it or put it in a bad light just to make Austrian Theory look better.. "Friedrich Hayek is not an important figure in the history of macroeconomics...These days, you constantly see articles that make it seem as if there was a great debate in the 1930s between Keynes and Hayek, and that this debate has continued through the generations. As Warsh says, nothing like this happened. Hayek essentially made a fool of himself early in the Great Depression, and his ideas vanished from the professional discussion... But the Hayek thing is almost entirely about politics rather than economics. Without "The Road To Serfdom" — and the way that book was used by vested interests to oppose the welfare state — nobody would be talking about his business cycle ideas." Paul Krugman, New York Times, 5 Dicembre 2011.
+Francesco Teopini Somehow it never enters the conversation that many of these pro-market institutions rely on funding from people that couldn't give a fuck about anything except about the bottom line cough environmental regulations cough and the like. The same kind of people that not only try to corrupt out democracies but would laugh at the pretensions of these people and their inept ideas about a free market..
Fails to mention the other side of the Keynes cycle: the high tax rates to prevent bubbles. This omission was the only reason Hayek was able to make any argument at all.. But that's the point of Hayek's argument. It is true that in Keynes' cycle, increased taxes and decreased spending post recession help prevent bubbles from bursting. But as Hayek says in the rap, the Keynes cycle "ignores human action and motivation." In other words, though Keynes may be correct in theory, human motivation/action has failed to complete the cycle post recession. No politician will ever be elected if he/she runs on a platform for increasing taxes AND decreasing spending. No matter how needed, it's just not popular. That is what Hayek argues in the rap. Sure, it's popular to lower taxes and stimulate the economy during a recession. But once the recession is over, completing the cycle never happens (which cause the problems Hayek raps about throughout).. the real issue with free markets in a capitalist system is they arent possible. it's one of the greatest contradictions inherent to capitalism. a free market system inevitably moves towards a dominated market. if you start with 10 companies, all competeing in a free market, each company sets out to "win". in capitalism that means eliminating competition. a market with no competition is no longer a free market. the irony is that the advocates of free markets are arguing for market control by private corporations and individuals, while Keynesian argue for market control via a democratically elected government. either way markets are controlled, the question is by whom.. +Coolidge Dollar Key word is ideally - which doesn't happen once cutthroat competition happens... because shocker, businesses don't like competition.. +adamjsutto12 Correct, of course businesses don't like competition. This is why they lobby for government favor and, yes, sometimes even regulation in their own industry. That's what we shouldn't allow. Being a capitalist isn't about simply favoring business; it is about preventing the collusion of government and business.. I like this video because even though it tries so hard to make Hayek look good and make Keynes look bad, Keynes still ends up making a better argument. (Also it's really slick and fun to watch.).
Markets do not automatically "correct themselves" into "equilibrium," and that is not a tenet of Austrian econ. Hayek never claimed that, and neither have most libertarians. That is a tremendous straw man. As for ordo-liberalism, it seems you are allergic to freed markets for whatever reason. The most likely being the order fallacy; i.e., that the study of economics is based around how to "tame" the markets, how to be good technocrats. That is one school of thought, but it isn't universal. May I remind you of Hayek's quotation at the end of the video "The curious task of economics is to demonstrate to men how little they really know about what they imagine they can design.".

+Law's Other Stuff of Interest Damn if you don't understand macro you'll never understand micro lol.

+nekudaCZ They did for a few years but then like Hayek said: all that you're left with is debt and a bunch.
I know that I am making a comment that is 5 years late (and will mostly likely not be seen) but I guess if there is any short question that answers economics at a foundational level it is whether you work in order to buy or do you buy in order to work Put simply, can you consume (demand and obtain) what is not produced (supply and sell) Obvious answer is no. Can you produce (supply and sell) what you wish to consume (demand and obtain) Obvious answer is yes. Any economic theory that focuses on consumption is inherently flawed and thus Keynes is wrong with his focus on consumption and Hayek is correct with his focus on production.
+Some one I do not own this book, but I have it on my wish list at amazon, this is its ISBN 10: 129852055X I would also advice you to try out the pdf at mises.org, here: https://mises.org/library/treatise-political-economy This book was taught at the american universities, as appointed by Thomas Jefferson, who liked it a lot: http://www.let.rug.nl/usa/presidents/thomas-jefferson/letters-of-thomas-jefferson/jefl162.php.
I've watched this video at least 20 times; I share it all the time. Thank you for these videos!. Keynes wasn't a spendaholic like this video claims. He wants to boost aggregate demand when when the economic is in a depression...when it recovers he wants interest rates to rise. It worked in the Carter and Reagan administrations. Paul Volcker raised interest rates and caused stagflation, then he lowered them. This was immediately followed by Reagan tax cuts, fueling another boom. Unfortunately Greenspan (self described libertarian) replaced Volcker and kept interest rates too low for too long. . +Sam Peak those consequences of keynesianism on carter and reagan the society could repire, differently of the 90's with a substantial growth of the credit by the government of Bill Clinton, keynesianism is wrong by nature.

UrbanMusicHQ - The Latest Music Daily


January 20, 2016
August 10, 2015 2:27pm EDT August 10, 2015 2:06pm EDT All eyes are on Jameis Winston and Marcus Mariota in their first training camp, but beyond them and other first... i9
Review: CNBC's The Profit, featuring Marcus Lemonis


January 7, 2016
We drive our long term road test vehicles for a whole year so you can learn what it's like to live with the vehicle. Check back daily for updates. i10
rough techniques - Home


January 18, 2016
Amazon.com: BUSTMAXX - The World's TOP RATED Breast Enlargement, Bust Enhancement Pills. Natural Female Augmentation That Works - 60 Capsules: Health & Personal Care i11
Herbal Breast Enhancement | MAX BUST 36


January 15, 2016

Comments about this video:
I actually wanted to buy the product, but after watching this, I changed my mind. This is so fake. You loosing customers.. hello there, nice video and nice presentation, i like the pictures, and this is really educational to. .

CBS Cleveland


January 12, 2016
Are you looking for breast enhancement product that works? TopBreastEnhancement.Org helps you find the best natural breast enhancement products available! i13
Bust Boom! Breast Enlargement Acne Pills Female Sexual...


Popular pages:
 (breast forms mn in store)
 (breast sexy hot or big kase krein)
 (breast bda krne me jetun oil ka use)
 (breast km krny ka tripa)
 (baap ne beti ke breast ka dudh)
 (breast enlargment ka tareqs btain)
 (breast ko tait krne ki dua)
 (6mah ki girl ke breast me g)
 (breast ko shape mai kase laye)
 (30saal ki age me breast kaise barhaye)

November 30, 2015

Comments about this video:

BustMaxx Reviews, Ingredients, and More | Womens Blog Talk


November 22, 2015
I hope this Breast Actives review helped... Breast Actives Vs Bustmaxx; Breast Enlargement Cream;... Breast Actives Vs Bustmaxx. i1
Bustmaxx - Breast Enlargement Pill - Breast Enhancement...


February 10, 2016
Bust Boom is scientifically formulated to stimulate the growth of breast tissue and to beautify and clear the...
Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: BUSTMAXX (4 Bottles...


November 21, 2015
Learn more about BustMaxx breast enhancement, and leave your review here... BustMaxx Reviews, Ingredients... and bustmaxx reviews, and bust maxx review... i3
A Real Bustmaxx Review - Why Think Twice Before Buying It


January 25, 2016

Comments about this video:

Fear the Boom and Bust - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia


December 15, 2015
Breast Enhancement Pills and Products Reviews... OUR REVIEW. B2Up gum is $35 for... BustMaxx contains the usual line-up of the most potent breast enhancement herbs i5
Breast Femino Vs Bustmaxx - physique2005-5962.org


December 29, 2015
I Just Wrote For You: 4 Effective Methods To Naturally Enlarge Breasts Safely; 8 Effective Ways to Get Bigger Breasts Without Risks; A Complete Bust Boom Review... i6
Amazon.com: Bust-Boom! Breast Enlargement/Acne Pills...


January 1, 2016
Bustmaxx Review breast enlargement Posted by alyssia on 29th Jan 2012 I... Click the button below to add the BustMaxx Breast Enlargement... i7
Natural breast enhancement review | Bust Enhancement


November 16, 2015

Comments about this video:

BustMaxx Reviews, Ingredients, and More | Womens Blog Talk


November 25, 2015
Boost Your Bust By Jenny Bolton review; Breast Femino vs Bustmaxx... 2 Responses to Breast Femino vs Bustmaxx. Monica on August 13, 2014 at 10:40 am. i9
Total Curve Review - breastenhancementreport.org


January 14, 2016
Amazon.com: Bust-Boom! Breast Enlargement/Acne Pills... So the first thing that I saw when I looked them up was these reviews for Bust-boom! i10
BustMaxx - The top rated natural herbal formula for breast...


December 5, 2015
Breast Enhancement Magazine... of the ways you can enlarge bust size but often times... to review bustmaxx breast enlargement pill which is getting... i11
Bust Boom Reviews | Womens Blog Talk


January 11, 2016

Comments about this video:

The Royal Wedding: Bust Vs Boom | Enterprise Education


February 14, 2016
I am almost done with my first bottle of Bust Maxx and within the first 6 days of taking the pills I noticed a bit of heaviness in my breasts. i13
Bustmaxx Review - Breast Enhancement Products


December 25, 2015
Read Bustmaxx review, user testimonials... Women are starting to realize that there are cheaper and easier way to increase their breast size. i14
BustMaxx Reviews, Ingredients, and More | Womens Blog Talk


January 4, 2016
I hope this Breast Actives review helped... Breast Actives Vs Bustmaxx; Breast Enlargement Cream;... Breast Actives Vs Bustmaxx. i15
Bustmaxx - Breast Enlargement Pill - Breast Enhancement...


November 24, 2015

Comments about this video:

Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: BUSTMAXX (4 Bottles...


February 7, 2016
Learn more about BustMaxx breast enhancement, and leave your review here... BustMaxx Reviews, Ingredients... and bustmaxx reviews, and bust maxx review... i17
A Real Bustmaxx Review - Why Think Twice Before Buying It


November 12, 2015
Fear the Boom and Bust A Hayek vs. Keynes Rap Anthem. Review by... when Fear the Boom and Bust... A Hayek vs. Keynes Rap Anthem created by John Papola and Russ... i18
Fear the Boom and Bust - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia


December 22, 2015
Breast Enhancement Pills and Products Reviews... OUR REVIEW. B2Up gum is $35 for... BustMaxx contains the usual line-up of the most potent breast enhancement herbs i19
Breast Femino Vs Bustmaxx - physique2005-5962.org


January 18, 2016

Comments about this video:

Amazon.com: Bust-Boom! Breast Enlargement/Acne Pills...


January 29, 2016
Bustmaxx Review breast enlargement Posted by alyssia on 29th Jan 2012 I... Click the button below to add the BustMaxx Breast Enlargement... i21
Natural breast enhancement review | Bust Enhancement


January 7, 2016
Browse: Home / 2011 / April / The Royal Wedding: Bust Vs Boom. Excitement is building as the Royal Wedding edges ever closer and people begin to plan their day of... i22
BustMaxx Reviews, Ingredients, and More | Womens Blog Talk


December 3, 2015
Boost Your Bust By Jenny Bolton review; Breast Femino vs Bustmaxx... 2 Responses to Breast Femino vs Bustmaxx. Monica on August 13, 2014 at 10:40 am. i23
Total Curve Review - breastenhancementreport.org


November 19, 2015

Comments about this video:

BustMaxx - The top rated natural herbal formula for breast...


December 10, 2015
Breast Enhancement Magazine... of the ways you can enlarge bust size but often times... to review bustmaxx breast enlargement pill which is getting... i25
Bust Boom Reviews | Womens Blog Talk


February 6, 2016
Natural breast enhancement cream - Curvy Bust review... Curvy Bust review 2015 free Trial-breast enhanment... curvybust.com review 2015 best breast... i26
The Royal Wedding: Bust Vs Boom | Enterprise Education


January 2, 2016
I am almost done with my first bottle of Bust Maxx and within the first 6 days of taking the pills I noticed a bit of heaviness in my breasts. i27
Bustmaxx Review - Breast Enhancement Products


January 19, 2016

Comments about this video:

BustMaxx Reviews, Ingredients, and More | Womens Blog Talk


December 30, 2015
I hope this Breast Actives review helped... Breast Actives Vs Bustmaxx; Breast Enlargement Cream;... Breast Actives Vs Bustmaxx. i29
Bustmaxx - Breast Enlargement Pill - Breast Enhancement...


January 28, 2016
Bust Boom is scientifically formulated to stimulate the growth of breast tissue and to beautify and clear the...
Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: BUSTMAXX (4 Bottles...


December 12, 2015
Learn more about BustMaxx breast enhancement, and leave your review here... BustMaxx Reviews, Ingredients... and bustmaxx reviews, and bust maxx review... i31
A Real Bustmaxx Review - Why Think Twice Before Buying It


January 3, 2016

Comments about this video:

Fear the Boom and Bust - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia


November 28, 2015
Breast Enhancement Pills and Products Reviews... OUR REVIEW. B2Up gum is $35 for... BustMaxx contains the usual line-up of the most potent breast enhancement herbs i33
Breast Femino Vs Bustmaxx - physique2005-5962.org


February 8, 2016
I Just Wrote For You: 4 Effective Methods To Naturally Enlarge Breasts Safely; 8 Effective Ways to Get Bigger Breasts Without Risks; A Complete Bust Boom Review... i34
Amazon.com: Bust-Boom! Breast Enlargement/Acne Pills...


January 10, 2016
Bustmaxx Review breast enlargement Posted by alyssia on 29th Jan 2012 I... Click the button below to add the BustMaxx Breast Enlargement... i35
Natural breast enhancement review | Bust Enhancement


December 4, 2015

Comments about this video:

BustMaxx Reviews, Ingredients, and More | Womens Blog Talk


November 11, 2015
Boost Your Bust By Jenny Bolton review; Breast Femino vs Bustmaxx... 2 Responses to Breast Femino vs Bustmaxx. Monica on August 13, 2014 at 10:40 am. i37
Total Curve Review - breastenhancementreport.org


December 13, 2015
Amazon.com: Bust-Boom! Breast Enlargement/Acne Pills... So the first thing that I saw when I looked them up was these reviews for Bust-boom! i38
BustMaxx - The top rated natural herbal formula for breast...


December 28, 2015
Breast Enhancement Magazine... of the ways you can enlarge bust size but often times... to review bustmaxx breast enlargement pill which is getting... i39
Bust Boom Reviews | Womens Blog Talk


January 31, 2016

Comments about this video:

The Royal Wedding: Bust Vs Boom | Enterprise Education


December 18, 2015
I am almost done with my first bottle of Bust Maxx and within the first 6 days of taking the pills I noticed a bit of heaviness in my breasts. i41
Bustmaxx Review - Breast Enhancement Products


January 23, 2016
Read Bustmaxx review, user testimonials... Women are starting to realize that there are cheaper and easier way to increase their breast size. i42
BustMaxx Reviews, Ingredients, and More | Womens Blog Talk


January 5, 2016
I hope this Breast Actives review helped... Breast Actives Vs Bustmaxx; Breast Enlargement Cream;... Breast Actives Vs Bustmaxx. i43
Bustmaxx - Breast Enlargement Pill - Breast Enhancement...


December 8, 2015

Comments about this video:

Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: BUSTMAXX (4 Bottles...


December 23, 2015
Learn more about BustMaxx breast enhancement, and leave your review here... BustMaxx Reviews, Ingredients... and bustmaxx reviews, and bust maxx review... i45
A Real Bustmaxx Review - Why Think Twice Before Buying It


December 6, 2015
Fear the Boom and Bust A Hayek vs. Keynes Rap Anthem. Review by... when Fear the Boom and Bust... A Hayek vs. Keynes Rap Anthem created by John Papola and Russ... i46
Fear the Boom and Bust - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia


February 13, 2016
Breast Enhancement Pills and Products Reviews... OUR REVIEW. B2Up gum is $35 for... BustMaxx contains the usual line-up of the most potent breast enhancement herbs i47
Breast Femino Vs Bustmaxx - physique2005-5962.org


January 9, 2016

Comments about this video:

Amazon.com: Bust-Boom! Breast Enlargement/Acne Pills...


December 14, 2015
Bustmaxx Review breast enlargement Posted by alyssia on 29th Jan 2012 I... Click the button below to add the BustMaxx Breast Enlargement... i49
Natural breast enhancement review | Bust Enhancement


November 15, 2015
Browse: Home / 2011 / April / The Royal Wedding: Bust Vs Boom. Excitement is building as the Royal Wedding edges ever closer and people begin to plan their day of... i50
BustMaxx Reviews, Ingredients, and More | Womens Blog Talk


February 12, 2016
Boost Your Bust By Jenny Bolton review; Breast Femino vs Bustmaxx... 2 Responses to Breast Femino vs Bustmaxx. Monica on August 13, 2014 at 10:40 am. i51
Total Curve Review - breastenhancementreport.org


November 14, 2015

Comments about this video:

BustMaxx - The top rated natural herbal formula for breast...


December 17, 2015
Breast Enhancement Magazine... of the ways you can enlarge bust size but often times... to review bustmaxx breast enlargement pill which is getting... i53
Bust Boom Reviews | Womens Blog Talk


January 20, 2016

Comments about this video:

The Royal Wedding: Bust Vs Boom | Enterprise Education


November 26, 2015

Comments about this video:

Bustmaxx Review - Breast Enhancement Products


November 18, 2015

Comments about this video:

BustMaxx Reviews, Ingredients, and More | Womens Blog Talk


December 9, 2015

Comments about this video:

Bustmaxx - Breast Enlargement Pill - Breast Enhancement...


January 6, 2016

Comments about this video:

Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: BUSTMAXX (4 Bottles...


December 2, 2015

Comments about this video:

A Real Bustmaxx Review - Why Think Twice Before Buying It


December 7, 2015

Comments about this video:

Fear the Boom and Bust - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia


February 1, 2016

Comments about this video:

Breast Femino Vs Bustmaxx - physique2005-5962.org


February 3, 2016

Comments about this video:

Amazon.com: Bust-Boom! Breast Enlargement/Acne Pills...


January 26, 2016

Comments about this video:

Natural breast enhancement review | Bust Enhancement


 (muze mere breast ka size bdhana hai)
 (kivabe breast boro korbo)
 (bustmaxx pills cost in amazon in rus)
 (breast size barhane ki tips by noor cli)
 (breast dabane se dabane se bade bade buy products in)
 (breast mage korle increase hoye jai)
 (kya pad bra pehne ke breast pe koi asar to nahi)
 (sexi herbil madisson dubai)
 (pyaj se kese bdti h breast)
 (beve k breast chosna jaez hai?)

February 15, 2016

Comments about this video:

Connect with EarthLink, the award-winning Internet service...


February 29, 2016

Comments about this video:

Binnenvaart Vacatures @ BinnenvaartBusiness.com


March 6, 2016

Comments about this video:

First impressions of 2015 NFL draft ranked 1-32 with Jets...


February 16, 2016

Comments about this video:

Amazon.com: Toys & Games


February 22, 2016

Comments about this video:

HP TouchPad Needs 6 to 8 Weeks for Additional Shipments


February 24, 2016

Comments about this video:

xLyrix - Best place for karaoke and Lyrics


February 12, 2016

Comments about this video:

Review: 2010 Lincoln Navigator L - The Truth About Cars


February 11, 2016

Comments about this video:

NFL - RotoBaller


Popular pages:
Men Taking Bust Maxx
Does Bust Maxx Work
Breast Maxx
Isosensuals Breast Cream Review
Bust Maxx Works
Breast Maxx Website
What Does A Bust Maxx Pill Look Like
Bust Maxx Preview
In Which Country Or Cities Bust Maxx Is Supplied
Bust Maxx Uk



NATURAMAX - PENIS ENHANCEMENT

NATURAMAX - PENIS ENHANCEMENT

If you are Looking to enlarge your penis size, have harder erections and have more stamina in the love den? and be that man that women want/need, you can do it with a larger thicker Naturamax penis. Naturamax supports the blood flow to the penis, which not only enhances the size of your erection.

FROM: $29,99
DETAILS
MORGASM - ORGASM PLEASURE ENHANCEMENT

MORGASM - ORGASM PLEASURE ENHANCEMENT

Hi guys its finally here this product is for men of all ages shapes and sizes. Herbalists and scientists have been trying for years to maximize the orgasm to its fullest potential, orgasms are the most mystified state of feeling. Ok guys wait no more its here, you can cum like you never have before.

FROM: $34,99
DETAILS
MUSCLEMAX XTREME - BODY BUILDING SUPPLEMENT

MUSCLEMAX XTREME - BODY BUILDING SUPPLEMENT

Musclemax Extreme is perfect If you are wanting to build muscle strength and bulk. This is a natural herbal blended supplement. MuscleMax is not only made for the highly tuned athlete in fact its for any person who wants to become a sports star or who just wants to build strength or bulk by hitting the gym.

FROM: $31,66
DETAILS
Mens Health
Women's Health
Weight Management
Body Building
General Health
Party Pills